Skip to content

Etsy Find: Austie

September 1, 2009

So you know about Ban.do. Everyone knows about Ban.do. However, I am one of those folk who thinks she is too good for what everyone else is wearing*. Modern Vintage Bride introduced us to Old Soul, New Heart and so not to be outdone, I am going to introduce you ladies to Austie. I have been lusting over her pieces forever.

I was first smitten with the Marilyn

I was first smitten with the Marilyn

Look at those roses. I dare you not to be

Look at those roses. I dare you not to be

Now I am convinced I need a going away outfit just so I can wear this hat. Though unless I suddenly come into $400 randomly I dont think my shoestring budget can wing it

Now I am convinced I need a "going away outfit" just so I can wear this hat. Though unless I suddenly come into $400 randomly I don't think my shoestring budget can wing it

How couture is this? In the words of Rachel Zoe I die!

How couture is this? In the words of Rachel Zoe "I die!"

A less daring lady ( I dont have readers like those, right? Well, not hard I think I only have like 11 total!) might try this

A less daring lady ( I don't have readers like those, right? Well, not hard I think I only have like 11 total!) might try this

Love her photos. Love her hairpieces. I need more money. Oh the woes of a shoestring bride.

 

* I am really not that conceited. Only a little bit.

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 3, 2009 12:51 am

    the roses! oh the roses!!! they are devine… m.v.b. xxx

Leave a Reply

