Skip to content

Engagement Photos and Slideshow

September 9, 2009

They are here! They are here! My engagement photos is done. And I bet Tracy is exceptional pleased to be done with me bugging him every other day or so about them! They turned out so great. He put them in a slideshow format with our song, Michael Buble’s “Everything”.

For those who cannot be bother(or lazy) to click on a link and sit through a whole slideshow (I totally understand. I barely check my voicemail) here are some of my favorites:

This is a candid shot. He snuck a kiss and got caught

This is a candid shot. He snuck a kiss and got caught

TNP_1831_blog

Isn't my Baby the handsomest?

Isn't my Baby the handsomest?

TNP_1906_blog

Climbing into a vintage plane in a pencil dress is harder than you think!

 TNP_1849_blog

I could do this all day...

I could do this all day...

I suck at all this HTML crap and I cannot seem to figure out a way to imbed the video on this page. So, we have to go old school so clickity click on the link to see the video and tell me what you think!

Bride on A Shoestring Engagement Photo Slideshow

Credits for video and photos: Tracy Nanthavongsa who I cannot thank enough for everything he has done not just photo wise. He has bent over backwards with all my requests (believe me I have a lot. I am an unbelievably high mantainance Shoestring Bride). Endured my stalking. And does not tell me to shut up. What a guy! He comes highly recommended from this Shoestring Bride.

p/s – Isn’t my Boy handsome? 🙂

4 Comments leave one →
  1. mama viv permalink
    September 9, 2009 7:52 am

    You guys both look great in the pics…..just don’t go with a black and white one for the ceremony….cory looks like he hasn’t slept in weeks with those dark circles he inherited… 😦

    love you guys 🙂

    • missyap permalink*
      September 9, 2009 12:00 pm

      He actually only had like 3 hours of sleep the night before! lol. Unlike me though he did not have the luxury of concealer!

  2. September 9, 2009 11:05 am

    Libby James: don’t know you but i think the photography is amazing and you both look great. you can see the love!

  3. Gee permalink
    September 9, 2009 9:29 pm

    They’re really sweet pics 🙂

Leave a Reply

