Skip to content

Shoestring Bride Loves: Saja Wedding Dresses

September 24, 2009
by

So, I found them via a Bride’s Guide, Martha’s Wedding Blog written by Darcy Miller and I had to share. If you are like me and a)not into the poofy b)tight on money then this is perfect. Every one of her gowns are under $1100.

I love the beading! Only $925 folks!

I love the beading! Only $925 folks!

Love the grecian goddess look. throw on a headband and you are golden!

Love the grecian goddess look. throw on a headband and you are golden!

Are you as entranced as I am? Too bad I already bought my gown. 😦 They have bridesmaids dresses too. On a side note, I do wish the model would wear a bra. It’s really distracting…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 24, 2009 6:36 am

    I love the top dress, the neckline is so delicate and flattering. Very pretty!

  2. September 25, 2009 12:08 am

    how pretty.

Leave a Reply

