Skip to content

Pretty Retro Hair

September 25, 2009
tags: ,
by

I stole them from Anne Michelle Heirlooms who makes the awesomemess veils

I love this photo shoot. I have no idea who the photographer is. I wish I did. Someone please let me know so I can credit him/her. Beautiful. I think it is a Martha Stewart spread but I could be wrong. Regardless, I love the hair and the style in this photographs. I also love that one of the models is asian which makes me realize this is feasiable. Even for ridiculously stubborn, thick, slick asian hair.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 25, 2009 8:08 am

    I just love the yellow dress! I want one.

  2. September 26, 2009 5:54 am

    Oh gosh to have red hair with that fabulous style!

Leave a Reply

