Skip to content

Whining: . . .and two plus two makes four

October 5, 2009
by

I have had a sudden increase in bridesmaids and I am not going to lie, I am panicking (just a little) right now. That is two more bouquets, two more presents, but no more money. But these girls have been my best friends since high school. I went to London and Paris with my girls. Also a little guilty because I did not think to ask them before. Guilty because of how much money they are going to have to spend. *sigh* Now I am going to have to rethink my gifts which I hate to do because I am not going to lie, I am pretty bad ass at gift giving (a sub standard gift is just not going to do).

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

