Skip to content

Martha Stewart Weddings Fall 2009 Magazine

October 14, 2009

There are very few things I enjoy more than a great magazine and a blanket and a wonderful cup of tea. Unfortunately, since the demise of Domino I have been sorely magazine deprived. Right now all I have to look forward to is Elle Decor and of course, now, Martha Stewart Wedding. This months is no exception. The cover? Dark chocolate brown and turquoise blue, gorgeous. *sigh* So now I will work more on my embroidered hankies (look a couple of posts down) and dive into my magazine.

What magazine do you ladies read these days? With the further demise of Cookie and Gourmet, the magazine world seems very much wanting right now. I need new reading material.

One Comment leave one →
  1. barbride permalink
    October 14, 2009 10:21 am

    I’m a big fan of Real Simple.

Leave a Reply

