Skip to content

Monique Lhuillier Fall 2010

October 23, 2009

I have always loved Monique Lhuillier. I always thought that I would wear Lhuillier on my big Day but it was not to be. Sad day. But one can dream, and look, and drool, right?

Love the shoulders and the panel pleats in the skirt

Love the shoulders and the panel pleats in the skirt

Taupe-y, couture-y goodness.

Taupe-y, couture-y goodness.

Love the skirt, love the top, I dont know about the stiff bow at the waist.

Love the skirt, love the top, I don't know about the stiff bow at the waist.

My favorite from the collection. Love the shape and that top. I die!

My favorite from the collection. Love the shape and that top. I die!

Credits: Martha Stewart Weddings

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

