Skip to content

So I Have Been Naughty…

November 5, 2009

The shower isn’t till next weekend but a girl has those Black and White boxes sent to her home… Its really tempting. I mean, I have to check that nothing is broken, right? What if they sent me the wrong stuff? So, I opened it. So amazing! I have now my POP container set but even better, Shoestring Boy and I got our china! Our china I would like to point out that the Boy picked out himself. If you are considering the Halo china set from Crate & Barrel, get it! So beautiful in its simplicity. I would have picked out something a lot less modern, but he could have done a lot worst. Modern but a little different with the sunked edge.

DSC00522

The horror that is our living room right now. Christmas come early!

DSC00523

Halo mugs nestled in lots and lots of wrapping

DSC00524

All four place settings. Purty!

I only got four instead of the usual 8 because well, I anticipate buying a lot more different place settings. I like the look of table that has evolved over time, don’t you?

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 6, 2009 2:38 am

    Lucky girl! There’s no way that I could have waited either, fun stuff! Looks like you have lots of thank you cards to send out already! 🙂

Leave a Reply

