Skip to content

I am in LOVE!

November 17, 2009

I love this gown. Gorgeous! Okay, so the price is not exactly Shoestring Bride friendly but it is so pretty… I would place a vintage brooch in that drape. Maybe someone else will buy this so I can live vicariously through you. 😀

Half goddess, half vintage pretty and oh I am so in love!

Picture credited to Carol Hannah’s The Wedding Collection on Etsy

Update: Apparently Carol Hannah is one of Project Runway’s finalist this season. Congratulations Carol! What an amazing piece to own from an up and coming designer!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 18, 2009 5:08 pm

    This is a gorgeous dress! Maybe you can find it preowned? 🙂

    • missyap permalink*
      November 18, 2009 5:57 pm

      Alas, I already have my dress! But I cannot seem to stop looking at more pretty dresses. Must…restrain….

Leave a Reply

