Skip to content

Red Shoes Revisited

November 18, 2009
by

So is it ok to get red shoes if red is not even remotely in the wedding colors? Red is my favorite color. But Navy and Pale Pink blush is my wedding colors. I think I am going round in circles here. I don’t think I like matchy-matchy but Red and Blue? Fourth of July all over again. I am driving myself crazy. What do we think ladies? Okay on the red shoes?

Update: So I bit the bullet and bought the shoes. I am a little anxious. It is more expensive than most shoes I own. And about $50 over my budget. Oh boy. But I return it if I change my mind, right? And I can wear again later, right?

Picture credited to Bluefly

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 6, 2012 6:45 pm

    Random, but if you’re a size 7.5 or 8, I’ll buy these from you!

Leave a Reply

