Skip to content

Shoestring Bride Loves: Rosie Parsons

November 29, 2009

I have to say, if I were English and had tons of money. I would have Rosie Parsons as my wedding photographer. Since neither are likely to come true anytime soon, I guess I am just going to have to settle for admiring her work from afar. I especially love her recent 1920s fashion bridal photosession

I have always been partial to dark haired vintage beauties but I think I might be bias.

Though she is just as gorgeous. I love the short gloves and multiple strands of pearls.

All images credited to Rosie Parsons

 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 29, 2009 12:53 pm

    Those are so gorgeousssss! I’m gonna save those guys for wedding-makeup inspiration. I hope I can look that glamorous for our wedding!

  2. November 30, 2009 8:44 am

    Such pretty photos!

  3. November 30, 2009 5:30 pm

    Hi Shoestring Bride! Thank you for the lovely comments and glad you love the session, it was certainly a lot of fun to photograph! 🙂

Leave a Reply

