Skip to content

Inspiration 12/03

December 4, 2009

I sent this to my wedding coordinator Lara who in turn sent it to her florist. I love the collar of ostrish feathers and roses. Whimsy and romantic and a little bit vintage. What is your bouquet inspiration? I am in love with huge blooms: peonies are my favorites. Peonies are expensive, but a few in a bouquet to give it volume would go a long way. English roses are beautiful: my mother’s name is Rose, did you know that? Roses are also common enough to be cheap for bouquets.

Picture credited to this awesome bride

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 11, 2010 3:35 am

    Hey! Really good stuff here 🙂 Cheers.

Leave a Reply

