Skip to content

I Think I Need A New Blog

December 16, 2009

Or at least a revamp. I am getting tired of the way this looks. Do I look like a pastels and flowers kind of girl? I didn’t think so. Well, bloggy-blog friends? Anyone know anyone who does website work? Affordable, mind. I am a Shoestring Bride. Before (and probably a little after) February 10th, 2010 I can spend very little on unneccesities. And I can almost guarantee you Shoestring Boy is going to consider reworking my blog for pretty’s sake unneccessary. I have an idea of what I want. I need someone who knows how to code. And maybe some illustration work done. What do they call those things? Graphics. Right.

Anybody?

Or you can also email me at jesselynyap [at] gmail [dot] com. Hah, betcha you didn’t know my full name before this, did you?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 17, 2009 6:37 pm

    I don’t even understand wordpress! Maybe just a colour change would make you feel at ease?

    • missyap permalink*
      December 17, 2009 8:05 pm

      Maybe. I think I should just learn to code. I am so ADD.

Leave a Reply

