Skip to content

Bow-tiful : Ouch, that was bad.

December 17, 2009

So bad pun. I love bows almost as much as I love polka dots. Maybe a little more if that were possible. Which is probably the reason why I am all over this dress like white on rice. Why, oh why, did I have to find you little darling now after my civil court ceremony. I see a very “Mad Men” chic look here. Little gloves and a cute headband. Loves it! The dip in the back makes it a little modern.

It also comes with a little sash so you can cinch in your waist just so. But really, I think either do without or ask the seller to just add it on. The extra bow that comes with tying it on just makes me think of that tragic Valentino dress Anne Hathaway wore once upon a time. Remember that dress?

*sigh* Lovely girl. Lovely dress. One bow too many. Even I can accept that sometimes things can go over-bow-ed. Okay, okay, I’ll stop now but I couldn’t resist. 😀

Pictures credited to Shuga Rose, and Access Hollywood

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 17, 2009 10:31 pm

    That dress is too cute… Love it

  2. December 20, 2009 4:31 pm

    Been following this blog for a while, keep it going

Leave a Reply

