Skip to content

Nadri Jewelry Sale On Gilt

December 20, 2009

If anyone is interested, Gilt Group is selling Nadri jewelry today for about half off. They make awesome wedding jewelry! Especially if you are looking for something vintage looking.

I personally bought a pair of earrings from them today for $80 (after shipping and stuff) which usually runs for about $165 (which I would never pay for, are you kidding? For a pair of earrings?). Since Gilt disabled the right click feature so I can’t steal borrow their images, I am going to have to take pictures when I receive them. I am excited. Now all I need is a bracelet to complete my trousseau!

If you are not a member of Gilt you ought to be. They are also having a sale on Stuart Weitzman shoes! So definately check them out today

If you don’t already have an invitation, consider this my personal invitation.

Picture credited to Google Images. And no, they don’t have this exact pair of earrings for sale but there are others just as pretty.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

