Skip to content

T-60 Days

December 21, 2009

The Knot very kindly reminded me today that I have 60 days till the wedding.

Holy Crapsticks.

Do you know how many things I have left to do? I don’t even know how many things I have yet to do. All I know is that in 60 days I am going to be married and I hardly feel ready.

List of things I have to do (off the top of my head) from now on affectionally known as

The List*

  1. Don’t panic
  2. Get dress altered (appointment for 12/28)
  3. Order sparklers
  4. Order veil and hair fascinator
  5. Find a freaking bracelet I like and can afford
  6. Buy bridesmaids gift and remember not to post them or my sister will find out
  7. Get Shoestring Boy’s ring engraved and try not to cuss at the engraver for the crazy prices
  8. Finish programs up
  9. Figure out what the H-E-double-hockey-sticks I am going to give people as favors
  10. Order guestbook – the Polaroid one
  11. Don’t panic

This is how I feel right about now.

I am unable to remember where I got this picture from. If you know, please let me know too so I can give credit where credit is deserved.

* I, as author of this blog, reserve the right to change, alter, or completely forget the list as neccessary.

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 21, 2009 10:24 pm

    good luck!

Leave a Reply

