Skip to content

The Line Up

January 7, 2010
by

Posed photos are all well and dandy. Well, they are a wedding “klah-sik” so they have to be done. It would make the mom and dads happy and whatever mom and dad wants, mom and dad gets. Unless, I particularly want my mom to nag talk me into submission. Or mercy killing. Whichever.

But I am going to get some cool photos, dang it. Less posed. And more cool.

Just when you think you’ll scream if you see another mustache along comes a picture that doesn’t quite want to make you want to tear your hair out.

Now all I have to do is figure out if I am cool enough to pull it off.

Pictures credited to Life As Art Photography and Ruffled Blog

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

