Skip to content

Excuse Me While I Pass Out

January 18, 2010
tags:
by

Today has been one of those days, folks.

It’s been brutal, long, and I have the blues. So I am going to crawl into my covers and pretend the world does not exist today.

Will be back tomorrow, right as rain. You’ll see. Today though, I am calling in with the humbugs.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 18, 2010 6:07 pm

    Snuggle and huggle. Feel better my lovely.

  2. January 18, 2010 6:48 pm

    feel better

  3. barbride permalink
    January 18, 2010 7:25 pm

    I’m sorry you had a rough day. I’m having one of those days myself. Sleep well!

  4. January 18, 2010 11:27 pm

    I hope you feel better soon!

Leave a Reply

