Skip to content

I Swear I Am Going To Throw Up

January 19, 2010

If I see another heart print.

Anything with hearts on it

Anything with love on it

Another lady in waiting hoping her boyfriend will propose to her on V-Day

Valentine’s Day “styled” shoot.

Love Story “styled” shoot

Crap on all “styled” shoots today for that matter

Red love crap

Does anyone else feel this way?

This may or may not have anything to do with the fact that my wedding comes the weekend after Valentine’s Day

And no, I am not PMS-ing. Just bitchier than usual. Hopefully it fades soon. The bitching. Not the love crap. The love crap can stay. I probably will be all into it again tomorrow. The blogs are just a plethora of love right now and there is only so much a gal can take, ya know?

Picture credited to the lovely Irene Suchocki

5 Comments leave one →
  1. January 19, 2010 8:16 pm

    That’s how I felt during Xmas when people wouldn’t stop posting about fucking stupid decorations and gift guides.

    P.S. I love valentines. hate away. But I promise not to post heart shit.

    P.p.s. I keep meaning to tell you that I LOVE your how much we spent feature. LOVE.

    • Jesselyn permalink*
      January 20, 2010 1:55 am

      Ah see. I love Christmas.

      I love Valentine’s too. But urgh on heart overdose.

      Alright, I don’t love Valentine’s as much as Christmas.

      It’s okay though, I still like you.

  2. January 20, 2010 2:53 pm

    Well you better avoid me and my blog! I’m all about the heart!

    I think Valentines’s day is kind of stupid. I just love the discounts on heart shaped tat after!

  3. January 21, 2010 3:06 pm

    I just found your blog! I love it! And my wedding is the weekend after Valentines day too! Yipee~!

  4. January 24, 2010 10:35 pm

    Lol, sorry I’m a little behind on blog reading, but when I saw this, I started cracking up! I’m the same way, and I’m doing a shoot next weekend, and briefly considered doing it with a Valentine’s theme, but then was immediately disgusted with the thought of it. 🙂 No hearts coming from my end!

Leave a Reply

