Skip to content

Sundays At Home

January 24, 2010
tags:
by

Still trying this ‘Sundays At Home’ dealo. I have been lusting over artist Vincenzo Rizzo for a while now. After the wedding, when I can spend $5 on coffee at Starbucks again without feeling guilty, I am going to get one (or two, or three) piece(s) of his work to hang on my art wall (well, it wants to be an art wall, right now it just looks a little sad) behind my couch. The problem is which one. Seriously, they are all awesome. Better than that? They are all Shoestring Bride priced friendly.

I love portraits. Their faces sing to me.

Pictures and artwork credited to Vincenzo Rizzo. He is Italian. How so very awesome is that?

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 24, 2010 4:30 pm

    now i’m obsessed. these are fantastic.

Leave a Reply

