Skip to content

Why Am I Not In Manila?

January 26, 2010

Holy Crappola. That is all I can say about Veluz Reyes dresses.

Seriously, if you are getting married in the Phillipines. Look her up. Oh and only if you get married in 2011 because she already completely booked for 2010.

If you are not. Look at her amazingness, pick your chin off the keyboard, and wipe the drool off your chin.

Holy crap. I am dying of dress envy.

Oh and all those gorgeous girls? Real brides. Not models. I have seen a whole lot of asian women in my life time (believe me, a lot) and those women are seriously gorgeous. I would know.

I die.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. January 26, 2010 10:37 am

    Isn’t she great? I love her. If I had the time to go to Manila for all the dress fittings, I would have TOTALLY tried to get her to do my dress. Sadly, the only time I’ll be able to get away from work will be 2 weeks before the wedding!

  2. January 26, 2010 11:04 am

    Wow, I agree. Super jealous.

  3. Jesselyn permalink*
    January 26, 2010 2:18 pm

    @ lovesongmcc – Dang! I was hoping to live vicariously through you! Not going to lie, this post was for your benefit.

  4. July 28, 2010 4:19 am

    one of manila’s finest!

    proud to be pinoy!

  5. Mik permalink
    August 1, 2010 6:07 am

    I know that you don’t have to be in Manila to have your dress done by her; she works with a lot of overseas brides!

    • Jesselyn Girl permalink*
      August 1, 2010 9:20 am

      I know but unfortunately I am already married and she probably is out of my budget for a shoestring bride like me!

  6. Jingger A. permalink
    September 17, 2010 1:01 pm

    I agree! I can’t wait to see my gown! =)

Leave a Reply

