Skip to content

My Inner Bride

February 1, 2010

I had a nerdy, bored moment and decided to create my “Inner Bride” on The Knot. I am not entirely sure what that exercise was suppose to accomplish other than giving me a severe case of the giggles.

In other news. According to the Knot, I am getting married in 19 days. To say I am freaking out would be an understatement of the highest order. 19 Days? I am going to start hyperventilating.

Oh, and I have currently a word block. I have plenty to say I just cannot sit still long enough to write down my thoughts. At least coherently. What should I do with this blog after I am done? (Only 19 days!) What do you all think? Let me know?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 2, 2010 10:30 am

    me too me too! It’s so fun we’re getting married on the same day!

  2. February 2, 2010 12:00 pm

    Whoa – that’s soon! Keep writing. I think you’ll still have a lot to say after the wedding. You’ll have a different perspective on the other side. Write ’til you’re tapped.

  3. February 3, 2010 11:57 am

    You are prolific already. Concentrate on the things which are important and also, breathe! I am now off to find out who my inner bride is!

Leave a Reply

