Skip to content

If I Had To Do It All Over…

February 13, 2010

I would pull a stunt like this:

Now I remember why I wear little to no jewelry: look at how elegant and gorgeous she is. Who needs bling?

Drive off in a vintage car like so

Invite only family and maybe some bestest friends

Spend all my moolah with on a ridiculously expensive, ridiculously fabulous photographer taking very ridiculously gorgeous breathtaking photographs. Cause’ I mean, really, who needs to eat when you can look at photographs of yourself looking awesome captured forever like this. Right?

 

 

Awesome photographs credited to Our Labor of Love who I cannot afford in a million years but love stalking on lonely late Friday nights (Saturday mornings?) when I cannot sleep because of horrible wedding nightmares like my gown not fitting on my wedding day or something like that.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. February 13, 2010 4:41 pm

    i do agree with you on the photog thing – and we actually won’t be eating for a few months AFTER the wedding so we can pay for our awesome photographer.

    are you really having horrible wedding nightmares?

    • Jesselyn permalink*
      February 14, 2010 6:13 pm

      I hear you on not eating after the wedding is over and done with.

      I had a nightmare about forgetting to pay the photog and so he didn’t show up to the wedding. Isn’t that horrible?

  2. February 13, 2010 10:40 pm

    definitely those images will last a lifetime… have a nice V-Day weekend!

  3. erintan permalink
    February 20, 2010 2:13 pm

    Sweetie, you’re Chinese. If you got married with only your family and your bestest friends, it’s already 100 people.

    You must have had the wedding ceremony already! Congratulations!! *hugs hugs hugs hugs hugs* 😀

  4. sara permalink
    March 7, 2010 2:01 pm

    I love that bride–she does look gorgeous! I have the same photo of her on my blog posing with the bouquet as inspiration for my bouquet.

    Love your blog here 🙂

Leave a Reply

