Skip to content

My Sister

March 7, 2010

My pretty sissy. Isn’t she gorgeous? Doesn’t she look like she is having a ball at my wedding? She is going to kill me when she sees this. The wonders of having a blog: you can humiliate your family.

Her navy blue bridesmaids dress for those who are wondering is a silk taffeta Jim Hjelm

Picture from Facebook

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 7, 2010 11:44 am

    awesome dress! the pictures i am most looking forward to are those of people having a blast at our wedding

  2. March 7, 2010 12:19 pm

    She looks fabulous. I cannot wait to have similar photos of my loved ones. I think it is beautiful.

  3. March 8, 2010 12:06 am

    What a great dress. I think she looks beautiful

  4. Val permalink
    March 9, 2010 4:44 pm

    I love the dress!

Leave a Reply

