Skip to content

Author’s Aside: Blogger

March 18, 2010
tags:
by

Blogger.com has apparently is waging a one-side war against me (and I am not coming out the victor here) and I cannot for the life of me seem to be able to post comments on any of my bloggeriends (that was suppose to be blogger friends but it didn’t turn out quite as well as I hoped)’s blogs. That is if you are hosted on Blogger. Which apparently all of you but me are.

So I am reading. I wrote witty replies and comments and apparently Blooger (Freudian slip, I swear) is not letting me post them up.

 

Gah.

So I still love you all. But Blooger hates me. Just wanted you to know.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 18, 2010 8:34 pm

    Well that’s no fun. I love your comments. Hope it shows you the love soon x

  2. March 19, 2010 9:11 pm

    Um. Do you want me to kick blogger’s ass for you? I can make it happen. I am Cuban. Hispanic people always have a gangster cousin somewhere.

Leave a Reply

