Skip to content

Priscilla of Boston Dallas Sample Sale

June 17, 2010

Dear Dallas Brides,

You seriously need to visit this Priscilla Boston Sample Sale which is June 18th 2010

Priscilla of Boston (Dallas, TX)
4000 Villanova ST
Dallas, TX 75225
214.691.0669

I think you really need to know that Priscilla of Boston’s dresses are pretty dang amazing.

All images from the Priscilla of Boston Website.

I have taken the liberty of picking out some of my favorites. I cannot guarantee these will be on sale. I have no clue what will be on sale. I also would like to have you know that aside from the top two dresses, the rest are all under $2000.

Their wedding gowns are startin at $500 and their bridesmaids dress start at $50.

*sigh*

If only a girl could wear a wedding dress everyday.

I’ll settle for once a week. I am not picky. Really.

Love,

Your bestest friend in the whole world,

The Shoestring Bride

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

