Skip to content

Lynn In Love Photo Shoot

June 22, 2010

I recently had my picture taken because I am oh-so-vain. Actually, I needed head-shots for my business. That is my cover story and I am sticking with it!

Lynn Nguyen of Lynn In Love Photo was the photographer in question that made me look semi-decent. She was very patient even though I was 15 minutes late (I got lost) and left my cell-phone at home so she couldn’t even call me (this is a frequent occurance. It is a big problem).

It was great to meet a fellow blogger/ wedding vendor. She is gorgeous, smart, married to a doctor, is a doctor, and you just want to hate her but you can’t.

Check out the rest of the pictures here

Ā 

8 Comments leave one →
  1. June 22, 2010 10:09 pm

    I love them. My fav two are the one here on your blog, and the one of you peeking over Martha Stewart wedding!

  2. June 23, 2010 4:03 am

    great pictures! I like the one of you laughing on the couch and I have to second Mrs T on the martha one too šŸ™‚

  3. June 23, 2010 7:04 am

    Cuteness! I love that top, too.

  4. June 24, 2010 12:07 pm

    Heehee – you’re so cute. I love the ones of you laughing, but really, I love them all!

  5. June 24, 2010 7:58 pm

    We picked our civil ceremony by what day I had off and what judge who’s name I approved of on the list had available.

    Our social ceremony was June 19~ This is a long one.
    My older sis’s family had a report-no-later-than date of June 30 to their new air force station in louisianna. but they were traveling from germany so didn’t want to make two trips to the states.
    my little sis graduated college june 14 but had to be in pennsylvania for the whole summer by june 20th, my mom had her last day of school (she teaches high school) on june 18th, but my parents were leaving for Italy June 23rd. The only other option would have been September – a whole year form our first wedding date of Sept.5 ’09.

    So yeah, sometimes there’s a science, or an art. Othertimes you just squeeze it between everybody else’s hectic schedules.

  6. June 24, 2010 7:58 pm

    oh how did this comment get on this post? how dumb am I?

    • Jesselyn Girl permalink*
      June 24, 2010 8:11 pm

      lol. I would try and move it but I am still very computer illiterate in regard to this. šŸ˜›

  7. June 28, 2010 7:04 am

    Nice photo shoot. Looks like you really had fun doing it. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

