Skip to content

Mesdames Mitchell and Dent

July 22, 2010
by

I just want to say, I lurve Mitchell & Dent. They hail from Australia. Come on, you know how I feel about paper. Part whimsy. Part vintage pretty. Lucky Aussies. Letterpress or print. They also do bespoke which is just a fancy word for custom work.

Ombre had their hey-day in fashion. I want to see it in weddings! Gorgeous-ness.

And they have the cutesy little blog just in case you have not died yet of gorgeous-ness overload. I wish I could tell you they are Shoestring Bride friendly. Unfortunately, I don’t know how much their invitations cost. You have to contact them to find out the nitty gritties. I know, a little sketch, huh? But they are so purdy!

 

 

 

 No I am not paid. I just lurve pretty paper.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. July 22, 2010 1:21 am

    So cute but I cannot afford them. I think they are around $10/set for print.

    • Jesselyn Girl permalink*
      July 22, 2010 1:27 am

      Really? Damn. They really are cute though!

  2. July 25, 2010 9:07 am

    Thanks for sharing Mitchell & Dent’s blog. Lurve it! ♥♥♥ x millions. ^.^

  3. July 28, 2010 5:51 am

    Oh, you are so lovely. Thanks everso for spotting our work and telling the world about it. Spoilt rotten, we are.

  4. July 29, 2010 6:35 pm

    Oh, and don’t fret, prices start at $4/set Australian.

  5. Jesselyn Girl permalink*
    July 29, 2010 8:32 pm

    @ Madame Dent, That is pretty reasonable as far as invitation sets go. I love your stuff. Wish I was getting married again. When I get another client, I’ll see if I can refer them your way 😉

Leave a Reply

