Skip to content

A Mad, Mad Wedding

July 26, 2010
by

In the honor of the Mad Men premier that is coming up, I thought I would look up some inspiration for a Mad Men Wedding. In case you have not seen Christina Hendrick’s real life wedding, look here. It is a beautiful wedding, so full of personality. It is so refreshing to see a star have something other than a big white wedding.

here

Of course, I absolutely love that the bride wore blue. Kudos to the photographer Jen Huang, of course. What amazing work she does.

What do you think of this city hall wedding? I only wish I were this chic during my city hall elopement. I would love to see more fabulous elopements or city hall weddings. Wouldn’t you?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 28, 2010 11:57 pm

    Super cute photos!

  2. December 28, 2012 8:13 am

    really nice photos.

Leave a Reply

