Skip to content

Chelsea Clinton’s Wedding

August 1, 2010
by

I thought I would share the few pictures available of Chelsea Clinton’s wedding. I love that she looks completely radiate… and that she wore a cathedral veil. Folks I am telling you, the cathedral veil is coming back!

So far what I can figure out:

  • Wedding Dress: Vera Wang
  • Mother-of-the-bride wore: Oscar De La Renta
  • Destination: Astor Courts Estate on Hudson Lake, Rhinebeck, NY
  • Photographer: Genevieve de Manio
  • Ceremony Reading: “The Life That I Have” by Leo Marks

I do wish they had released pictures of the reception because I am sure it was equally wonderful.

Congratulations to the newly weds.

 

I lifted pictures from here and much details were from various news sources including “The Huffington Post”, “The New York Times”

4 Comments leave one →
  1. August 1, 2010 5:29 pm

    I am thrilled to see Chelsea looking so radiant and happy. Girlfriend had a tough go of it with her coming of age in the White House and she deserves every bit of joy surrounding her wedding!

    • Jesselyn Girl permalink*
      August 1, 2010 6:31 pm

      I know. She glows with happiness. I wish her all the happiness and joy marriage brings

  2. sara permalink
    August 2, 2010 11:23 am

    I was stalking the internet all weekend hoping for some photos. Love them 🙂 I’m wearing a cathedral length veil and cannot wait, gorgeousness! I hope her and Marc have a wonderful life together.

  3. August 7, 2010 11:38 pm

    What a wonderfully happy looking couple. She looks so beautiful in her wedding dress.

Leave a Reply

