Skip to content

Ooo… pretty shoes

August 13, 2010
by

I have abnormally tiny feet. Like people want to know why I don’t fall over when I walk sort of tiny feet.

That saying, I could never wear these shoes because, well, they won’t fit. But if they fit you, I think you should get them for your wedding.

 

One of these days I will have something interesting to say.

And one of these days they will have a foot lengthing surgery so I can wear pretty shoes.

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 15, 2010 7:32 am

    I have a feeling this pair of shoes is 99.99% comfortable! I mean, since it’s crocheted, therefore it means that it’s soft and won’t choke the feet. Too bad, my feet are big…and has gone bigger in the past year. ek!

  2. keely permalink
    October 3, 2010 4:01 pm

    i love your writing style i’m hoping the foot surgery goes great well bye sincerly keely

Leave a Reply

